Latest Products http://www.kevinbrassind.co.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Apr 2020 04:03:47 +0530 en-us http://www.kevinbrassind.co.in Brass Products http://www.kevinbrassind.co.in/brass-products.htm http://www.kevinbrassind.co.in/brass-products.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Gujarat (India), we are the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide array of Brass Products including Brass Electrical Fittings, Brass Lamp Parts, Brass CNC Machined Components, Brass Door Fittings and many others. Brass Electrical Fittings http://www.kevinbrassind.co.in/brass-electrical-fittings.htm http://www.kevinbrassind.co.in/brass-electrical-fittings.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Recognized for dimensional accuracy, remarkable corrosion resistance, excellent strength, compact design and perfect finish, our Brass Electrical Fittings are extensively demanded. Brass Lamp Parts http://www.kevinbrassind.co.in/brass-lamp-parts.htm http://www.kevinbrassind.co.in/brass-lamp-parts.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to exquisite designs, remarkable rust resistance, perfect finish, high durability and compact structure, our Brass Lamp Parts are widely demanded in lamp & lighting industries. Brass Fasteners http://www.kevinbrassind.co.in/brass-fasteners.htm http://www.kevinbrassind.co.in/brass-fasteners.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy from us a variety of Brass Fasteners including brass screws, washers, nuts, bolts and pillars screws. These products are made using top-notch quality brass and cutting-edge technology to ensure their sturdiness, dimensional accuracy, rust resistance and high durability. Brass Inserts http://www.kevinbrassind.co.in/brass-inserts.htm http://www.kevinbrassind.co.in/brass-inserts.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Inserts, offered by us, are extensively demanded owing to various features such as compact designs, excellent durability, remarkable rust resistance and accurate shapes. Brass Cable Glands http://www.kevinbrassind.co.in/brass-cable-glands.htm http://www.kevinbrassind.co.in/brass-cable-glands.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in a variety of sizes, shapes and dimensions, our Brass Cable Glands are widely demanded. They are produced using high-grade brass and the latest technology in conformity with the industry-defied norms & standards. Brass Door Fittings http://www.kevinbrassind.co.in/brass-door-fittings.htm http://www.kevinbrassind.co.in/brass-door-fittings.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide array of Brass Door Fittings including Tower Bolts, Hinges, Haldraff, Glass Bracket, Handles, Gate Hook and Brass window stay.